To sign up for newsletters or to contact us, please email

The board members are:
President-Ruben Alonso 
Vice President-Stacy Garrett
Secretary-Chad Stewart 
Treasurer-Monte Olsen 
Christina Belew 
Jacob Vanderweel
Bill Taft
Kevin Fewell 

The block captains are: 
Walnut-Kathy Burke and Carter Enyeart 
Grand-Christine Marchewka, volunteer 
McGee-Michael Donnelly 
DeGroff-Chris and Cathy Petersen 
Oak-Kevin Fewell

For questions, comments, or additions needed for the site, please email